Practice Areas

Fourteen BSPH Attorneys Honored as 2014 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Continuing a proud history of excellence in the practice of law, Shareholders William D. Bonezzi, Steven J. Hupp, Ronald A. Margolis, Bret C. Perry, John S. Polito, Beth A. Sebaugh, Donald A. Switzer, and Jeffrey W. Van Wagner were all named 2014 Super Lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating system identifying outstanding attorneys in more than seventy practice areas. Attorneys named as Super Lawyers have achieved a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement, as reflected by independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Shareholder Associate Attorneys Brian F. Lange and were named 2014 Rising Stars. Rising Stars recognizes exceptional attorneys under forty years of age or who have been practicing law for less than ten years.